Testimonials

Patient Reviews

88 Reviews

Going there for 30 years.
Still have healthy mouth and teeth at age 85!!!! Debbie and staff the best.!!!! David B Wilson
David W.
March 09, 2017
February 15, 2017
Can’t go wrong!
Ross A.
Painless, thorough, professional and personable. A visit with you all is like being with family. Thanks for attentive care.
February 07, 2017
Thankful
Carol N.
I must confess that my anxiety and fear was off the charts as I anticipated the bridge work I needed, but I experienced a kind, considerate, loving group of people who wanted only the best for me. How many dentists confess that they prayed for you knowing my fears of these appointments. Might not mean mush to some, but it means everything to me.
January 30, 2017
Vist with Dr. Ozment
Anonymous
I have been to their office several times for a variety of issues that I had prior to seeing them. They have not only been responsive to my needs but are assisting me in being proactive regarding my oral health. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Grateful to a friend who recommended them.
January 25, 2017
Great Experience
Anonymous
Most professional and pleasant staff! Highly recommend.
January 10, 2017
Thorough and personable
Sally H.
Received a very careful, thorough cleaning from Lacey who is so personable with the people in her chair. I always am treated like family here and I actually look forward to going. That’s really saying something considering I used to be afraid of dentists!
December 28, 2016
Attentive service
Anonymous
I had a tooth break over the holidays and Dr. Debbie kindly met me after hours. Thank you!
November 19, 2016
Roger Halverson’s dental work.
Roger H.
I was well pleased with the dental work that I had done. Thanks Roger
October 01, 2016
Always excellent
Sally H.
Every time I write a review, I say the same things. They remain true. This dental practice is more like going to visit friends and family than it is going to a dentist. I always feel better when I leave than when I came in. Lovely.
September 09, 2016
Excellent care.
Warren R.
Very professional and caring Dentist and staff.

on March 30 • by

Comments are closed.